Kanál YouTube Seller Production   


Erik Aresta - Just the music

1. Real life (feat. N.N.P.)
2. Jazz thing
3. Viem, čo mám
4. Cosmic age (instrumental)
5. Right funk
6. Land on my hand
7. Here we go (Jungle mix)
8. Freedom
9. R U ready
10. So many tears
11. One day (instrumental)
12. Da way to your heart
13. Miss you so
14. Real life (Working hands DOP short mix)
15. DJ K.I.P. is on da cut